✧ 🍎🍏 ✧ BOTTLE SHOP - Apr-Sept - Saturday, 12-7pm ✧ 🍎🍏 ✧ Click & Collect - by appointment ✧ 🍎🍏 ✧ Special Events & Groups by Arrangement ✧ 🍎🍏 ✧ VISIT our STOCKIST PAGE for over 150 places that stock our ciders & perries ✧ 🍎🍏 ✧ See CONTACT PAGE for how to find us ✧ 🍎🍏 ✧

Little Pomona Events in 2024

Whether it's at our Tasting Room or out and about, we very much look forward to seeing you at one of these events! 

Red – at the Cidery

Purple – Cider For All Seasons campaign

MARCH

Friday 15 March - Hereford Beer House - 5-8pm

Sunday 17 March - London Cider House - 1-4pm

Sunday 24 March -  Hereford Beer House - 4pm - From cellar rarities to new releases

Thursday 21 March - North Westward Ho, Manchester - Pomona Island

Thursday 28 March -  The Old Boot, Sheffield

Tuesday 2 April -  Bacareto, Cardiff - Collaborations & Film Premieres - 6pm

Wednesday 10 April - That Beer House, Chester Cider Club

Thursday 11 April -  The Nags Head, Malvern

TASTING ROOM - 2024 OPENING - Saturdays 12-7pm & Thursday 4-7pm, from 13 April until end September

APRIL

Saturday 13 April - Tasting Room - Spring Open Day - 12-5pm

Tours & Tasting – Sunday 14 & 28 April  - 2.30pm

Thursday 18 April - The Old Shoe, Sheffield - Little Pomona Tap Takeover

Monday 22 April - Brunswick House, London SW8 - Trade Tasting, c/o Fine Cider Company

Sun 28-Mon 29 April - The Real Wine Fair - Tobacco Dock, London - c/o Les Caves De Pyrene

MAY

Tours & Tasting - Sundays 12 & 26 May - 2.30pm

Friday 3 May - The Cyder Masterclass @ Webbs - perfect pairings with small plates - 5-7pm 

Thursday 9 May - O'Brien's Bottle Shop, Holmfirth - Little Pomona x Deya - Crossovers & Collabs

Saturday 11 May - Cider Salon, Tate Modern, London                     

JUNE

Tours & Tasting – Sunday 9 & 23 June - 2.30pm

Sat-Sun 15-16 June - These Hills Festival - Lewes, East Sussex

Sat-Sun 22 / 23 June SUMMER SOLSTICE WEEKEND

Saturday 22 June - New Releases & Food Pairing -

   - 6pm Perry Soirée with Adam Wells

23 June - Little Pomona Tour & Tasting

29 June - Cider Salon, Bristol

JULY

Tours & Tasting - Sunday 14 + 28 July - 2.30pm

Thursday 11 July - Manchester Cider Club  - Fierce Bar, 7pm - The Joy of Tannins

Saturday 20 July - Hawarden  Summer Camp - Little Pomona & Angus Birditt - Cider & Cheese 

Sat 27 July - Deya - Little Summer Beer Bash - Cheltenham

AUGUST

Tours & Tasting - Sunday 11 + 25 August, 2.30pm

SEPTEMBER & OCTOBER            

Tours & Tasting - Sunday 8 + 22 September

APPLEFEST - Saturday 28 Sept to Sunday 13 October

Friday 11 October - Perry Day - Courtyard Theatre, Hereford

Saturday 12 October - Applefest Banquet - Hereford Town Hall       

Sunday 13 October - Harvest Open Day - 12-5pm

Friday 18 October - The Cyder Masterclass @ Webbs - pairing with small plates - 5-7pm

Little Pomona 2024 Tour Dates

Taking place twice a month on Sundays at 2.30pm, join us to go behind the scenes in the cidery and enjoy a leisurely stroll in the orchards before a specially tutored cider & cheese pairing flight on any one of the following Tour Dates.

  • 14 April & 28 April
  • 12 May & 26 May
  • 9 June & 23 June
  • 14 July & 28 July
  • 11 August & 25 August
  • 8 September & 22 September
  • Places are limited to 12 per date, so reserve your spot: 2024 Tour Tickets

    Bromyard Monthly Market

    First Sunday of the month, make a date to join us and fellow local food and craft tradersYou'll find us alongside the likes of Innocent Pilgrim cider, Peter Cooks Bread, Warren Farm {Brockhampton Estate}, plus a host of others.

    No tickets needed. 10am-1pm. Follow @Bromyard_ on instagram for more news.